Calendar of Events

No events available.

PAST EVENTS

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 APT DC 2018 Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 November Planning Meeting
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Heritage Documentation and Survey Using Drones - Demonstration and Panel Discussion
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Preservation Pioneers: Baird Smith
Friday, October 26, 2018 International Preservation Trades Workshop
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Trivia Night!
Monday, October 15, 2018 Local Event: Arches v4 Information Session
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 October Planning Meeting
Friday, October 05, 2018 Volunteer Work Day at the Bostwick House with HistoriCorps
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Historic Preservation - A Comparison Between the United States and France
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 September Planning Meeting
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 August Planning Meeting
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Volunteer Cleaning at Meridian Hill Park
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 July Planning Meeting
Monday, July 02, 2018 International Volunteering Opportunity with Restoration Works
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Preservation Pioneers: Willie Graham
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Summer Picnic
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Pope-Leighey and Woodlawn House Tours
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Pope-Leighey and Woodlawn House Tours
Saturday, June 16, 2018 MAHDC Annual Symposium
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 June Planning Meeting
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Carnegie Library Exterior Sculptural Masonry Restoration Demonstration
Friday, May 25, 2018 Construction History Tour of Arlington National Cemetery
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Construction History Society of America Biennial Meeting and Conference
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 May Planning Meeting
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Carnegie Library Exterior Masonry Restoration Demonstration
Friday, April 20, 2018 2018 Symposium - Masonry Cleaning Workshop
Monday, April 16, 2018 Trivia Night!!
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 April Planning Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 March Planning Meeting
Monday, March 19, 2018 Preserving the Cosmos Club
Monday, March 05, 2018 2018 Design DC - Deadline for Proposals!
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Pre-Construction Tour of Arlington House
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Digital Fabrication Techniques for Historic Preservation
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 February Planning Meeting
Friday, February 09, 2018 Local Event: Ramsey Homes Open House
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 "Preserving Our National Monuments" Lecture and Discussion Event
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Tour of the Exterior Restoration of the Sidney Yates Building
Thursday, December 14, 2017 2017 Holiday Party and Annual Member Meeting
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 December Planning Call
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 November Planning Meeting
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Rediscovery and Transformation at the Enoch Pratt Free Library
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Call for Volunteers: Preservation Maryland's Mount Hope Church Workday
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Local Event: SAH Latrobe Chapter Symposium
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Local Event: Docomomo DC "Rediscovering Brutalism" tour
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Harpers Ferry Sesquicentennial Tour
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 October Planning Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017 Trivia Night!!!
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Local Event: DCPL Volunteer Clean Up
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Tour of the Indian Treaty Room at the Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 September Planning Meeting
Friday, September 01, 2017 September 2017 Events!
Saturday, August 19, 2017 National Park Seminary
Thursday, August 03, 2017 Local Event: Building Enclosure Safety and Performance Seminar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 July Planning Meeting
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Summer Picnic 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Local Event: MAHDC Replacement Materials Symposium
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 June Planning Meeting
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Volunteer Event at the Japanese American Memorial to Patriotism During World War II
Friday, May 12, 2017 2017 Symposium - "Energy Efficiency of Historic Sites"
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 May Planning Meeting
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tour and Hands-On Demonstration at Cathedral Stone Products, Inc.
Monday, April 03, 2017 April Planning Meeting
Friday, March 24, 2017 2017 Symposium- Call for Proposals/Save the Date
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Local Event: Washington National Cathedral Screening of the Documentary "Good Work"
Monday, March 20, 2017 Trivia Night with DCPL
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Local Event: Stephanie Meeks Lecture and Book Signing
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 "Montgomery Modern" Lecture with Clare Lise Kelly
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 March Planning Meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Dr. Lynne Kelly lecture: The Memory Code
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 February Planning Meeting
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Local Event: National Park Roads
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Local Event: Cotton & Reed Distillery Tour
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Member Open House and Networking Event
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2016 Holiday Party and Annual Meeting
Thursday, December 01, 2016 Local Event: International Concrete Repair Institute 2016 Fall Technical Seminar
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Local Event: Duke Ellington School of the Arts Construction Tour
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Union Station Rostral Column Restoration
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Montgomery Modern: Modern Architecture in Montgomery County
Monday, November 07, 2016 November Planning Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2016 Climate Change and its Effect on Built Heritage
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Local Event: Locust Point Lecture by The Society of Historical Architects, Latrobe Chapter
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 October Planning Meeting
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Historic Breweries of Alexandria Tour
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Local Event: Docomomo US Tour Day
Saturday, September 17, 2016 September Picnic at Meridian Hill Park
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Volunteer Cleaning of Buchanan Memorial at Meridian Hill Park
Friday, September 09, 2016 Local Event: International Preservation Trades Worksop
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Website Debut!
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 NPS 100th Birthday Celebration

© 2017 The Association for Preservation Technology, Washington DC Chapter. All rights reserved.
APT DC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization based in Washington, DC.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software